How do I add/remove the Back-up CD option from my order?
We provide the Back-up CD option for the convenience of those customers who prefer to have a physical CD on hand, e.g. in the event of a system crash/replacement or reinstallation, rather than download products from our website. To remove the Back-up CD option during the online ordering process, simply click on the trash can icon located to the right of the link.
Was this article helpfull?
Not helpful
Have more questions? Submit a ticket